Remember Who You Are


GLYNMW

Remember what you’re here for and who you are. Remember the purpose and the vision God has given you. Life, however beautiful it is – beautiful in both its pain and achievements – is a temporary journey. Let’s make the most out of it through love.

My journey and God-given purpose begins with God’s love for me, and how He has fully accepted me as a son. And when I believe that, I can move from having fear into freedom. Confidence that whatever I feel, or whatever wrong may happen, I’m still loved and part of the family. I’m all for forgiving, loving, and understanding others.

The apostle Paul says it clearly: “Love never fails. But whether there are prophecies, they will fail; whether there are tongues, they will cease; whether there is knowledge, it will vanish away.”  (1 Corinthians 13:8-9)

God’s love is not just a feeling. It’s an unchangeable truth. Let that love guide you so you can be you – except better. No longer in fear. No longer stepping on other people. And trying the best to not be inconsiderate, and sharing the love to all people..the love that’s found in God through our Savior, Jesus Christ.

2 thoughts on “Remember Who You Are

Please let me hear your thoughts. (via comment)

