Photos: Chateau Royale Sports and Country Club


My mother celebrated her 50th birthday last January 14, and as a celebration, my mother, my two sisters and I went to Chateau Royale Sports and Country Club in Nasugbu, Batangas. Our trip was a once in a lifetime experience, and it was indeed relaxing and nice. We don’t travel really that much, so this was really something to treasure.

Chateau Royale is about 2-3 hours away from Manila and it’s also very near Tagaytay.

Our stay was indeed relaxing. Walking around. Feeling the wind, the fresh air. It was a great time away from the stresses and sounds of Metro Manila.

I’ve always wanted to take great photos, and finally this was that chance. Here are a few photos I have taken (and am really proud of):

Update (12/01/12): Changed to gallery format. :)

6 thoughts on “Photos: Chateau Royale Sports and Country Club

Please let me hear your thoughts. (via comment)

