2 thoughts on “I May Not Be

  1. You are a master poet, very elegant. I agree completely, we are nothing without Christ! In fact, even with Christ, we ourselves are still nothing: it’s all Him.

    I envy your humility (pardon the pun). You are honestly the most humble person I know, as clearly shown in this poem.

    Thank you for sharing,

    Joshua

  2. I am so glad you included me to share this profoundly open poem with. I can relate to your words because they reflect how I feel at times. It brings me to a much closer walk with the Lord. It also is a healing poem and whoever reads it enters into a clearer understanding of themselves in relation to the Lord.

Please let me hear your thoughts. (via comment)

