It’ll All Be Clear


“Settle down, it’ll all be clear
Don’t pay no mind to the demons they fill you with fear
The trouble it might drag you down
If you get lost you could always be found
Just know you’re not alone
‘Coz I’m gonna make this place your home”

These are lines from Phillip Phillips‘ song “Home”. And yes, he won American Idol.

But, he’s not really the main topic here, but it’s the amazing lines presented within his coronation song. I guess, it’s really such a great inspiration for me. Especially the lines I mentioned above.

I guess, I have been much too worried over the past…again. As usual I have been anxious and afraid because I know my insufficiency, and some things just get too much for me. One thing that pressures me, as well, are the people around me, different people with different outlooks, who shove their different ideals in life down into me as if it’s the only thing that’s right…

Somehow, I want to find the direction that I feel is right for me and not just follow a set of instructions.

No matter what, I know it’ll all be clear someday.
I’ll just keep on being honest, clinging to Truth, and I know, someday I’ll feel at home, or – I’ll reach home. That place where I could be truly genuine and filled with Love.

I shouldn’t be afraid. Perfect love casts out fear, and I want to experience God’s perfect love for me. I know, it goes on and on, but, I’ll stay grounded in that truth that it’ll all be fine.

Well, I guess that’s it. No worries, just relax, and rest.

2 thoughts on “It’ll All Be Clear

Please let me hear your thoughts. (via comment)

