Comic: Mr. Noah Tall


Comic: Meet Mr. Noah Tall by me, tacticianjenro

(YAY for my first comic strip! *clap clap clap*)

Meet Mr. Noah Tall. He knows a lot of things. Like, what the answers are, or what the facts are. What are the foundations, the things we need to hear are. Yeah, he seems to “know it all”.

Sure, that’s great! Knowledge and understanding is a great thing. Discipline and obedience is a great thing. So is teaching, directing people..all those stuff.

But what about love? A love that comes from the heart?

“If I speak in the tongues of men and of angels, but have not love, I am a noisy gong or a clanging cymbal. And if I have prophetic powers, and understand all mysteries and all knowledge, and if I have all faith, so as to remove mountains, but have not love, I am nothing.” -1 Corinthians 13:1-2

I sure do want to love. But love isn’t really something that is forced. It comes out naturally, and we draw love from the One who first loved us. It’s God’s love that enables us to love…genuinely, unconditionally.

And sometimes, a simple, basic, loving relationship speaks louder than a multitude of words priving you’re right.

I’ve found that love gives more impact to a person’s life, than any kind of spoken word. It inspires. It affirms. And that’s what we were called for…Life, I could say, is an adventure of love..

One thought on “Comic: Mr. Noah Tall

Please let me hear your thoughts. (via comment)

