You Are For Me


So faithful, so constant, so loving and so true.
So powerful in all You do.
You fill me, You see me. You know my every move
You love for me to sing to You.

I know that You are for me.
I know that You will never forsake me in my weakness.
And I know that You have come down,
Even if to ride upon my heart..to remind me who You are.

So patient, so gracious, so merciful and true.
So wonderful in all You do.
You fill me, You see me. You know my every move
And You love for me to sing to You.

And Lord, I know that You are for me.
I know that You will never forsake me in my weakness.
And I know that You have come down,
Even if to ride upon my heart..to remind me who You are.

This song by Kari Jobe has been and continues to make me smile, as I cling to the mercy and grace of God.

Remember that God is for us, even in our weakness, in our filth. Let us praise Him in gratitude, thankfulness, and with a bright hope for the future…

Please let me hear your thoughts. (via comment)

