3:16 A.M.


3:16 AM, and feeling like I’m lost again Reaching out my hand, but feeling like help has to come from none but myself. 3:16 AM, and feeling like I’m stuck again Walking, trying, but feeling like there’s no sign of improvement. Do you ever feel the same way? As if you’re stuck and feeling like you just have to do something? Like, “What I have now is not enough?” Looking at other people why are they so much more than what I am right now? I always remember though, how God is for us in whatever circumstance..or lack of circumstance and activity we have. “For He [God] Himself has said, I will not in any way fail you nor give you up nor leave you without support. [I will] not, [I will] not, [I will] not in any degree leave you helpless nor forsake nor let [you] down (relax My hold on you)! [Assuredly not!]” – Hebrews 13:5, AMP God, help me to decide and walk the path of knowing how it is to be loved by You. Lead me to your great plans for me and to just where I need to be at this moment.

2 thoughts on “3:16 A.M.

Please let me hear your thoughts. (via comment)

