We Grow…Still


We Grow As A New Dawn

“We Grow…As A New Dawn” by tacticianjenro

We Grow Give it Time

“We Grow…Give It Time” by tacticianjenro

Each day, I choose to think that I become a better person.. There is no guilt. There is nothing to be ashamed of. The past is gone, and is now made into something glorious.

And in the future, a promise is waiting. It’s an amazing promise, one filled with much hope. At the same time, we may feel inadequate and fearful, but it’s far more than being about us.

And I will wait..thankful for what I am, who I am, and what I have.

One thought on “We Grow…Still

Please let me hear your thoughts. (via comment)

