Artwork: Your Home


art by tacticianjenro

“Your Home” – art by tacticianjenro

Borrower, human being, living thing

Life, little, beautiful as spring

Fragile, yet striving to make it through

I wonder if you would mind if I carry you?

Your weight and your struggles, I will make a way,

On my shoulder, for as long as you’d like, you can stay

I’ll be your friend and the answer to it all,

Just trust and hold on, I won’t let you fall.

– Jenro

Please let me hear your thoughts. (via comment)

