Artwork: What Are The Answers?


art by tacticianjenro

art by tacticianjenro

Billions of people around the world…some they die and some are born. People everywhere…they smile, and they weep. And they ask. They see life beyond. They see what’s going to come eventually. They see ideals forsaken, and people ending up broken.

And in the end, I can say that the most sensible answer is love. To love in spite of the questions, and imperfections. To love….and to be loved. To rest in the unending grace of God. To have hope.

I don’t know what to do. Sometimes I don’t feel like I’m okay. I still feel like a caterpillar…a sapling…but with time I will grow. I won’t give up….my Daddy isn’t giving up on me, either.

One thought on “Artwork: What Are The Answers?

  1. Shanetta says:

    Hey there,

    Daddy God doesn’t let go. Jesus never let go too. He loves u very very much. In this season u r in, He is going to show you n reveal to you the wisdom and direction in your life. Hang in there and be willing :)

Please let me hear your thoughts. (via comment)

