Image

Comic #2: Fear and Love


Comic by tacticianjenro

Comic: Fear And Love

“Peace could come at quite a cost, so we won’t build a bridge across..Fear is easy, love is hard.” -Jason Gray, in his song here.

After so many months, I finally decided to make a new comic, the first one being here.

These are some of my thoughts about how often we don’t give others a chance, or even dismiss them as hopeless. I think, If God loves us so much we should do our best to see others as humans with souls, who are still never too far from redemption. I know how He loves me, and I don’t want that love being held back to myself. Well, I know that’s tough but…I’d prefer to choose to live a life of love..

4 thoughts on “Comic #2: Fear and Love

  1. Hi Jose,
    I choose to Love with God’s Love too. Of myself, there is no love. From the horrible journey I’ve come through, the ability to love, of myself, just is not there. So I Love others through the path of God’s Love for them. It’s actually exhilarating to Love like this. And it seems to be easy, once you get the hang of it.
    love you,
    r

Please let me hear your thoughts. (via comment)

