Something Beyond


Something-Beyond

Pondering. Wondering. Asking, and questioning.

This time, I know. A lot of things. So many things. Yet it still isn’t as clear as I think it should be. Now I wonder about things like suffering, chance, and effort. I wonder about the people who have lost their lives in the recent tragedies I see and hear – if there is a reason behind all of it, and if God knows about them and saw this coming. I wonder..if I was born and grew up in a place where Christ was not the center – what kind of person would I be?

I wonder how it’ll all be clear, for the people out there, and for me. Does God move in ways we can’t imagine? That, I believe. Maybe it will all be clear, one day, though there may be pain and ignorance, and suffering..

Please let me hear your thoughts. (via comment)

