Image

Artwork: Thinking of You by Matthew Parker


Thinking of You

Art by Tactician Jenro / Jose Chipeco

“I was surprised by a bluebird
He came and sat next to me
I was so blue he was so happy
He reminded me of you
I’m thinking of you.”
I’m always on the lookout for music I find interesting and just recently discovered Matthew Parker, a new Christian artist who’s just the same age as I am.

One of my favorite songs he wrote is “Thinking of You” an Owl City-sound alike song. I decided to make this fanart out of it, based on the lyrics. You can listen to it here.

Definitely check out his music up on iTunes or listen on SoundCloud. He’s a talented musician giving honor and glory to God through his skills.

If you’re into dance music, chillstep/dubstep, electronic/trance music, then you’ll definitely like most of Matthew’s songs, as most of them are in this genre.

Please let me hear your thoughts. (via comment)

